Mitarbeiter

Thaer Abo Bakr

E-Mail
t.abo@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Daniel Baumgarten
B.Eng. 

E-Mail
d.baumgarten@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Moritz Becker
M.Eng. 

E-Mail
m.becker@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. 
Erich Cziesielski

E-Mail
crp@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Florian Erler

E-Mail
f.erler@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ingo Fischer

E-Mail
i.fischer@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Bernd Funke

E-Mail
b.funke@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Adrian Groes

E-Mail
a.groes@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Thomas Harpers
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
t.harpers@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Michael Jannasch

E-Mail
m.jannasch@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Clemens Kebben

E-Mail
c.kebben@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Johannes Klein
M.Eng. 

E-Mail
j.klein@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Jonas Klöckner
M.Eng. 

E-Mail
j.kloeckner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dr.-Ing. 
Enno Krütt

E-Mail
e.kruett@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Akif Küçük

E-Mail
a.kuecuek@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Marc-Oliver Küntzlin

E-Mail
m.kuentzlin@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Anhua Li

E-Mail
a.li@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Matteo Lunardelli
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
m.lunardelli@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Anke Mattner

E-Mail
a.mattner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Eric Meißner

E-Mail
e.meissner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Falk Meißner

E-Mail
f.meissner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Olaf Mittelstaedt

E-Mail
o.mittelstaedt@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Bernd Möring

E-Mail
b.moering@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Vahid Naseri
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
v.naseri@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Eva Pathe

E-Mail
e.pathe@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Ayham Rezek
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
a.rezek@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Prof. Dr.-Ing. 
Jörg Röder

E-Mail
j.roeder@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Paul Scherer

E-Mail
p.scherer@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Alexandra Schmidt

E-Mail
a.schmidt@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ulf Schneider

E-Mail
u.schneider@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Hans-Georg Schöpflin

E-Mail
g.schoepflin@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Katrin Schulz

E-Mail
k.schulz@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Rico Stender
M.Eng. 

E-Mail
r.stender@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Martin Sykura

E-Mail
m.sykura@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ulrike Thießenhusen

E-Mail
u.thiessenhusen@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Hao Tran
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
h.tran@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Julia Wende
M.Sc. 

E-Mail
j.wende@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dr.-Ing. 
Steve Werner

E-Mail
s.werner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing. 
Karsten Zillmann

E-Mail
k.zillmann@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0


Weitere Mitarbeiter

Lutz Andreesen B.Sc. 
E-Mail: l.andreesen@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Amira Aouadi M.Sc. 
E-Mail: a.aouadi@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Robin Beutner
E-Mail: r.beutner@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Michael Bey
E-Mail: m.bey@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Rick Burock M.Sc. 
E-Mail: r.burock@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Guilietta Casciani
E-Mail: g.casciani@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Violanta Chasankolli B.Sc. 
E-Mail: v.chasankolli@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Andrea Diehm
E-Mail: a.diehm@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Bernd Fleischer
E-Mail: b.fleischer@crp-pruefingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Marc Gerullat M.Eng. 
E-Mail: m.gerullat@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Janina Hartmann
E-Mail: j.hartmann@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dagmar Klingbeil
E-Mail: d.klingbeil@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Pit Koschitzky M.Eng. 
E-Mail: P.Koschitzky@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Daniel Kuhlmann
E-Mail: d.kuhlmann@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Aika Lukas M.Sc. 
E-Mail: a.lukas@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Maria Pfaffinger B.A. 
E-Mail: m.pfaffinger@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Oliver Priebe
E-Mail: o.priebe@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Ina Schwantes
E-Mail: i.Schwantes@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Dipl.-Ing.  Madalena Silveira-Olschowsky
E-Mail: m.olschowsky@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Leander Skirde M.Eng. 
E-Mail: l.skirde@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Asadée Stürmer M.Sc 
E-Mail: a.stuermer@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0