Team

Thaer Abo Bakr

E-Mail
t.abo@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-161

Moritz Becker
M. Eng. 

E-Mail
m.becker@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-56

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. 
Erich Cziesielski

E-Mail
crp@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Hanna Dumke

E-Mail
h.dumke@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-151

Dipl.-Ing. 
Florian Erler

E-Mail
f.erler@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-21

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ingo Fischer

E-Mail
i.fischer@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-88

Dipl.-Ing. 
Bernd Funke

E-Mail
b.funke@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-29

Dipl.-Ing. 
Clarissa Grella

E-Mail
c.grella@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-30

Adrian Groes

E-Mail
a.groes@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-10

Thomas Harpers
M. Sc. 

E-Mail
t.harpers@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-59

Dipl.-Ing. 
Michael Jannasch

E-Mail
m.jannasch@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-68

Dipl.-Ing. 
Clemens Kebben

E-Mail
c.kebben@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-26

Johannes Klein
M. Eng. 

E-Mail
j.klein@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-51

Jonas Klöckner
M. Eng. 

E-Mail
j.kloeckner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-32

Dipl.-Ing. 
Akif Küçük

E-Mail
a.kuecuek@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-31

Dipl.-Ing. 
Marc-Oliver Küntzlin

E-Mail
m.kuentzlin@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-52

Dipl.-Ing. 
Anhua Li

E-Mail
a.li@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-900

Rubén Martos Palomares
M. A. 

E-Mail
r.martos@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-164

Dipl.-Ing. 
Anke Mattner

E-Mail
a.mattner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-28

Dipl.-Ing. 
Eric Meißner

E-Mail
e.meissner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-85

Dipl.-Ing. 
Falk Meißner

E-Mail
f.meissner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-65

Dipl.-Ing. 
Olaf Mittelstaedt

E-Mail
o.mittelstaedt@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-900

Dipl.-Ing. 
Bernd Möring

E-Mail
b.moering@crp-pruefingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-900

Paul Ostafi

E-Mail
p.ostafi@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-66

Dipl.-Ing. 
Eva Pathe

E-Mail
e.pathe@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-64

Ayham Rezek
M. Sc. 

E-Mail
a.rezek@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-23

Prof. Dr.-Ing. 
Jörg Röder

E-Mail
j.roeder@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-0

Alexandra Schmidt

E-Mail
a.schmidt@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-150

Nicole Schmiereck

E-Mail
n.schmiereck@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-155

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ulf Schneider

E-Mail
u.schneider@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-57

Dipl.-Ing. 
Hans-Georg Schöpflin

E-Mail
g.schoepflin@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-61

Katrin Schulz

E-Mail
k.schulz@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-153

Dipl.-Ing. 
Dietmar Stach

E-Mail
d.stach@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-35

Rico Stender
M. Eng. 

E-Mail
r.stender@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-36

Dipl.-Ing. 
Martin Sykura

E-Mail
m.sykura@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-63

Dipl.-Ing. 
Ulrike Thießenhusen

E-Mail
u.thiessenhusen@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-49

Hao Tran
M. Sc. 

E-Mail
h.tran@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-67

Dr.-Ing. 
Sandra Weigel

E-Mail
s.weigel@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-162

Julia Wende
M. Sc. 

E-Mail
j.wende@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-20

Dr.-Ing. 
Steve Werner

E-Mail
s.werner@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-44

Dipl.-Ing. 
Karsten Zillmann

E-Mail
k.zillmann@crp-bauingenieure.de

Telefon
+49 30 349906-34


Other employees

Amira Aouadi M. Sc. 
E-Mail: a.aouadi@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-33

Dipl.-Ing.  Robin Beutner
E-Mail: r.beutner@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-55

Dipl.-Ing.  Bernd Fleischer
E-Mail: b.fleischer@crp-pruefingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-900

Marc Gerullat M. Eng. 
E-Mail: m.gerullat@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-0

Hanno Jakobs
E-Mail: h.jakobs@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-25

Dipl.-Ing.  Caroline Kaiser
E-Mail: c.kaiser@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-160

Dagmar Klingbeil
E-Mail: d.klingbeil@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-152

Dipl.-Ing.  Petra Köhler
E-Mail: p.koehler@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-62

Enno Krütt M. Sc. 
E-Mail: e.kruett@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-40

Dipl.-Ing.  Daniel Kuhlmann
E-Mail: d.kuhlmann@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-47

Bey Michael
E-Mail: m.bey@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-41

Jana Mühle M. Sc. 
E-Mail: j.muehle@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-58

Maria Pfaffinger B. A. 
E-Mail: m.pfaffinger@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-48

Rebecca Podobin
E-Mail: r.podobin@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-154

Dipl.-Ing.  Paul Scherer
E-Mail: p.scherer@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-163

Jana Schroth B. Eng. 
E-Mail: j.schroth@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-46

Dipl.-Ing.  Ina Schwantes
E-Mail: i.Schwantes@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-69

Dipl.-Ing.  Madalena Silveira-Olschowsky
E-Mail: m.olschowsky@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 30 349906-45

Dipl.-Ing.  Ulrike Sobisch
E-Mail: u.sobisch@crp-bauingenieure.de
Telefon: +49 511 70034928